Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Griffin

David Griffin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Griffin
"I recieved exceptional support from Melissa and Melinda Le (Thank you). They assisted with the claim details when asked (via text) and then verified it was processed in a timely manner at the next level."
Profile photo of Seth Peters

Seth Peters

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Peters
"It was great working with Rich as a first time customer of State Farm. He walked me through every step of the process and answered every question I threw at him. Highly recommend him the rest of the team."
Profile photo of C Frame

C Frame

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Frame
"Great communication and competitive pricing! Great service provided by Rich and Mike. I would recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Jake Walton

Jake Walton

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Walton
"I had a great experience working with Mike and Rich. Both were very responsive when I had questions. They took extra time to ensure I understood the details of our policy and what coverage options might work best. It was a relief to feel informed, so I could make the best decision. Would definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Paul Ghizoni

Paul Ghizoni

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ghizoni
"Great team here - service and communication they are top notch! I've been a customer for many years and can always rely on this team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Diane DiSanto

Diane DiSanto

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane DiSanto
"It is such a delight to call their office to pay my bill. The people are so helpful, kind and also they put a smile on my face. Best insurance agency I have been with ever."
Profile photo of Leonard Groen

Leonard Groen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Groen
"Melinda was so very helpful. She is the best."
Profile photo of Shawn Anderson

Shawn Anderson

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Anderson
"Melinda and Mike were very helpful and walked me through the changes I was making when I switched my insurance carrier to State Farm."
Profile photo of Holly Corporaal

Holly Corporaal

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Corporaal
"Mike and his team are great. He helped me pick an insurance plan that fit my needs and respected my budget. Saved me money switching to State Farm and have better coverage. Good service too!"
Profile photo of OBIAJULU ANIZOR

OBIAJULU ANIZOR

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by OBIAJULU ANIZOR
"So each time I call the office, I get a warm greeting, get all my questions answered with full explanations. They take their time with me on the phone, review my records, give accurate information. All the time! Thanks Melinda - You are consistently Amazing!"
Profile photo of Corrine Gintz

Corrine Gintz

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Gintz
"Mike, Melissa and Melinda of Mike Mattingley's State Farm Insurance always make sure my family has the right coverage and given us the best value for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lincoln Boe

Lincoln Boe

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Boe
"The State Farm team at Mike Matttingley are great to work with and are very responsive under any circumstance."
Profile photo of Victor Lukandwa

Victor Lukandwa

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lukandwa
"Have been with Mike Mattingley for a number of years and I find his firm well organized, professional, responsive to queries asked and helpful on products that are useful for my family. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Shawn Olson

Shawn Olson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Olson
"Mike and his team were very helpful with questions my wife and I had regarding coverage and plans. The entire team went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. I would highly recommend Mike Mattingly to others."
Profile photo of Trevis Langley

Trevis Langley

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevis Langley
"They are prompt in taking calls and making things happen in a timely manner. In my recent claim everything was handled fast and easy. The online dashboard was always updated and if I had questions I could call and all questions were answered and cleared up."
Profile photo of Cj Thompson

Cj Thompson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Thompson
"The entire staff is very helpful and curtious. They are always there to answer any questions or concerns I have. I definately would recommend them to everyone. 2 thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Miller

Brandon Miller

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Miller
"Friendly staff. Always available for any needs or concerns I have. Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Dianne Hallberg

Dianne Hallberg

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Hallberg
"Your secretary was very well informed and was able to help me with my car insurance coverage🤩! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rivers Family

Rivers Family

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rivers Family
"Mike Mattingly @ State Farm Insurance was able to give me twice the insurance at the same rate that I was paying for at USAA."
Profile photo of Greg Gurewitz

Greg Gurewitz

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gurewitz
"Mike is the best agent I have had in 40 years He is always there for his clients"
Profile photo of Jim R

Jim R

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim R
"Same coverage as my previous insurance company but saving over $700 a year on homeowners and auto. The savings are nice but the responsiveness and the willingness of this group to take the time to explain the pros/cons of optional coverage was extremely helpful. Thanks all!"
Profile photo of Becky Langley

Becky Langley

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Langley
"We have been extremely happy since making the change to Mike Mattingley’s State Farm agency. We have gotten great customer service from his office."
Profile photo of Pati Hyun

Pati Hyun

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pati Hyun
"I switched all of my insurance needs over to Mike and the team after their help with a totaled car. They were all very generous with their time and went over everything so thoroughly. I’m forever grateful for them."
Profile photo of Joe Voels

Joe Voels

March 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Voels
"My wife’s vehicle was struck by a flying hitch. Mike’s support staff tried to convince me it was a collision claim. I went directly to State Farm claims & they indicated, based on the fact it’s the grill that was damaged (not the undercarriage), it’s clearly a comprehensive claim. Don’t trust their assessment of your claim!!! Maybe Mike’s agency isn’t doing so well with their loss/premiums ratio??"
Profile photo of Ian Corporaal

Ian Corporaal

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Corporaal
"I met with Ross today and he is awesome! Very highly recommend coming to see him!"