Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Mattingley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Mattingley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chub Troester

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, special preple to make sure you are covered appropriately with the benefit of a great experience! Thank you guys, 🇺🇸"

Leonard Groen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda was so very helpful. She is the best."

Shawn Anderson

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda and Mike were very helpful and walked me through the changes I was making when I switched my insurance carrier to State Farm."

Holly Corporaal

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are great. He helped me pick an insurance plan that fit my needs and respected my budget. Saved me money switching to State Farm and have better coverage. Good service too!"

OBIAJULU ANIZOR

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"So each time I call the office, I get a warm greeting, get all my questions answered with full explanations. They take their time with me on the phone, review my records, give accurate information. All the time! Thanks Melinda - You are consistently Amazing!"

Corrine Gintz

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike, Melissa and Melinda of Mike Mattingley's State Farm Insurance always make sure my family has the right coverage and given us the best value for our insurance needs."

Lincoln Boe

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team at Mike Matttingley are great to work with and are very responsive under any circumstance."

Victor Lukandwa

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Mike Mattingley for a number of years and I find his firm well organized, professional, responsive to queries asked and helpful on products that are useful for my family. I highly recommend them"

Shawn Olson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team were very helpful with questions my wife and I had regarding coverage and plans. The entire team went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. I would highly recommend Mike Mattingly to others."

Trevis Langley

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are prompt in taking calls and making things happen in a timely manner. In my recent claim everything was handled fast and easy. The online dashboard was always updated and if I had questions I could call and all questions were answered and cleared up."

Cj Thompson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is very helpful and curtious. They are always there to answer any questions or concerns I have. I definately would recommend them to everyone. 2 thumbs up!!"

Brandon Miller

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Always available for any needs or concerns I have. Couldn't ask for better service."

Dianne Hallberg

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Your secretary was very well informed and was able to help me with my car insurance coverage🤩! Thank you!"

Rivers Family

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Mattingly @ State Farm Insurance was able to give me twice the insurance at the same rate that I was paying for at USAA."

Greg Gurewitz

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best agent I have had in 40 years He is always there for his clients"

Jim R

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Same coverage as my previous insurance company but saving over $700 a year on homeowners and auto. The savings are nice but the responsiveness and the willingness of this group to take the time to explain the pros/cons of optional coverage was extremely helpful. Thanks all!"

Becky Langley

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely happy since making the change to Mike Mattingley’s State Farm agency. We have gotten great customer service from his office."

Pati Hyun

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched all of my insurance needs over to Mike and the team after their help with a totaled car. They were all very generous with their time and went over everything so thoroughly. I’m forever grateful for them."

Joe Voels

March 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"My wife’s vehicle was struck by a flying hitch. Mike’s support staff tried to convince me it was a collision claim. I went directly to State Farm claims & they indicated, based on the fact it’s the grill that was damaged (not the undercarriage), it’s clearly a comprehensive claim. Don’t trust their assessment of your claim!!! Maybe Mike’s agency isn’t doing so well with their loss/premiums ratio??"

Ian Corporaal

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met with Ross today and he is awesome! Very highly recommend coming to see him!"

Wade Trumble

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best people too work with they do anything they can to help you out with stuff that you need an come up with ideas or suggestions to help you in the future I would highly recommend this agency"

Aaron Leitschuh

November 26, 2018

4  out of  5
"Have worked with Mike on many occasions and they have always turned out well even on the tuff problems"

Steven Hanson

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike Karnik did an awesome job walking me through all the policies and options that gave my situation the best deal possible. They are super easy to work with. I was a first time insurance buyer and they were by far the most patient and explained everything I had asked about. Not to mention the cheapest option given my situation. I don't have much to say about claims yet though."

john denise scharber

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andy quoted us life and auto. It was a Great experience and very easy and quick. Thank you Andy and the State Farm Mike Mattingley I cant wait to refinance my auto for free Gap insurance. You can't beat that ANYWHERE."

Mary Kohler

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency has been awesome. Deb has been so helpful in answering all my questions and helps me make sure I have the coverage I need."